MACC Team

 

Employment Opportunities

 

 

 

Administration and Faculty

 

Alma Alvarado Dean of Students alma.alvarado@maccsa.org
Carolina Ávila Pastoral Spanish Coordinator cavila@maccsa.org
Clemencia Barrera Director of Finance & HR cbarrera@maccsa.org
Jacqueline Bedson Admin Assistant – Institutional Effectiveness jbedson@maccsa.org
Kathy Danahy Bliquez Gardner & Hospitality kbliquez@maccsa.org
Rev. Len Brown, CMF Vice President & Director of Ministry Formation lbrown@maccsa.org
Olga Montellano-Campos Executive Assistant to the President ocampos@maccsa.org
Dr. Arturo Chávez President & CEO achavez@maccsa.org
Belinda Cruz Administrative Assistant / Finance bcruz@maccsa.org
Dr. Valentin Ekiaka Associate Professor VENzai@maccsa.org
Juanita Garcia Librarian jgvicente@maccsa.org
Julia González Housekeeper
Laura Graham Director of Continuing Education lgraham@maccsa.org
Isabel Martinez Admin Assistant/Housing Coordinator  imartinez@maccsa.org
Robert Minjares Campus Operations Manager  rminjares@maccsa.org
Lodie Mueller ESL Coordinator lmueller@maccsa.org
Mayra Padilla Library Clerk mpadilla@maccsa.org
Ivan Peña Language Instructor ipena@maccsa.org
Sr. Guadalupe Ramirez, MCDP Associate Professor of Theology gramirez@maccsa.org
Dr. Monica Young de Cantu Associate Professor of Philosophy myoungcantu@maccsa.org