MACC Team

 

Employment Opportunities

 

Staff

Faculty

Volunteers

 

 

Staff

Listed in Alphabetical order

 

Alma Alvarado
Alma Alvarado

Registrar

registrar@maccsa.org

Carolina Avila
Carolina Ávila

Spanish Language Coordinator

cavila@maccsa.org

Clemencia Barrera
Clemencia Barrera

Director of Finance

cbarrera@maccsa.org

Kathy Bliquez
Jacqueline Bedson

Admin Institutional Effectiveness

jbedson@maccsa.org

Kathy Bliquez
Kathy Bliquez

Gardener

kbliquez@maccsa.org

Rev. Len Brown, CMF
Rev. Len Brown, CMF

Director or Ministry Formation

lbrown@maccsa.org

Arturo Chávez, PhD.
Arturo Chávez, Ph.D.

President

achavez@maccsa.org

Belinda Cruz
Belinda Cruz

Finance Assistant

bcruz@maccsa.org

Juanita Garcia
Juanita Garcia

Librarian

jgvicente@maccsa.org

Laura Graham
Laura Graham

Assistant Registrar

lgraham@maccsa.org

Julia González
Julia González

Housekeeping

Isabel Martinez
Isabel Martinez

Admin. Assistant Student Services & Housing

imartinez@maccsa.org

Olga Montellano-Campos
Olga Montellano-Campos

Executive Assistant to the President

ocampos@maccsa.org

Mayra Padilla
Mayra Padilla

mpadilla@maccsa.org